April 14, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm Edgewater High School - 3100 Edgewater Drive, Orlando

Please join us in honoring the

Edgewater High School Hall of Fame

Class of 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

6:00 – 9:30 p.m.

6:00-7:30 p.m. Hors d’oeuvres Reception
in the EHS Cafeteria/Atrium

7:30-9:30 p.m. Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
in the O.R. Davis Auditorium

2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

Ernest Palmer (Class of 1956)
Arthur Willett (Class of 1963)
Sharon Vaughn (Class of 1965)
Ritsy  Carpenter (Class of 1972)
Rick Jaffe (Class of 1975)
Dr. Marvin Hardy (Class of 1987)
Leanne Jakubowski O’Regan (Class of 1980)
Tari Phillips (Class of 1986)
Dennis Kamrad
Joe & Janice Nisbett
Dr. Michael Blasewitz

In addition to the Hall of Fame program, we will be recognizing
EHS Staff and Teachers as part of the EHS “Quarter Century Club”
for their dedication and service to EHS for more than 25 years!

Tickets prices are $75.00 per person or for table sponsorships (seating for 8) are $1,000.

Ticket Type Price Cart
2022 Hall of Fame Ticket - EHS Faculty and Staff $35.00

Add to cart

2022 Hall of Fame Ticket $75.00

Add to cart