Top Menu

2016 Hall of Fame

April 23, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Please join us in honoring the

Edgewater High School Hall of Fame

Class of 2016

Saturday, April 23, 2016

6:00 – 9:30 p.m.

  • 6:00 – 7:30 p.m. Hors d’oeuvres Reception

in the EHS Cafeteria/Atrium

  • 7:30 – 9:30 p.m. Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

in the O.R. Davis Auditorium

2016 Hall of Fame Inductees

David Ellis (Class of 1958)

Rick Fletcher (Class of 1962)

Kalpesh Gala (Class of 1992)

David L. Holbrook (Class of 1966)

Vincent Hughes (Class of 1959)

Sharon Lechter (Class of 1972)

Vince McGough (Scott Harris) (Class of 1964)

Rulon D. Munns (Class of 1967)

Tari Phillips (Class of 1986)

Russell Sultzbach (Class of 1970)


In addition to the Hall of Fame program, we will be recognizing

EHS Staff and Teachers as part of the EHS “Quarter Century Club”

for their dedication and service to EHS for more than 25 years!

Ticket prices are $75.00 per person.  Sponsorship opportunities start at $1,000. Click here to purchase your ticket or for more information about sponsorship.

Ticket Type Price Cart
Event Ticket USD75
Add to Cart
EHS Faculty/Staff USD35
Add to Cart

Comments are closed.