Click Here To Purchase Your Tickets and/or To Sponsor this Event

Please join us in honoring the newest members of the

Edgewater High School Hall of Fame

Class of 2022

Induction Ceremony
Saturday, April 30, 2022
5:30 pm – 9:30 pm

5:30-7:00 p.m. Hors d’oeuvres Reception
in the EHS Cafeteria/Atrium

7:00-9:30 p.m. Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
in the O.R. Davis Auditorium

2022 Hall of Fame Inductees

Ralph “Tommy” Browning (Class 1960)
Howie Dorough (Class 1991)
Michael Gonzales (Class 2005)
Mykal Kilgore (Class 2001)
Elizbeth Allan Reid (Class 1969)
Alan MacAllster (Class 1960)
Nancy Robbinson (Class 1982)
Bill Robbinson (Class 1980)
Georgio Rodriquez (Class 2000)
Patti “Neal” Whitted (Class 1976)
Joseph “Vincent” Zappini (Class 1966)

Tickets prices are $75.00 per person or for table sponsorships (seating for 8) are $1,000.

Click Here to Purchase Your Tickets and/or To Sponsor this Event.