Top Menu

Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Eben Self, President
ebenself@yahoo.com

David Crews, Vice President
crews1@bellsouth.net

Eric Houston, Vice President Endowment
ericshawnhouston@gmail.com

Allie Loveland, Vice President
grantsforkids@gmail.com

Dr. Mark Shanoff, Vice President (Principal) Edgewater High School
mark.shanoff@ocps.net

Marilyn Simmons, Recording Secretary
marilyn@techcenterfl.com

Heather Nibert, Corresponding Secretary
heather@floridahm.com

Kevin Smith, Treasurer
kbsmith82@gmail.com

Roger Paladino, Ex Officio
rogerdpaladino6@gmail.com

Lisa Apen
lapen@apenberrys.com

Anda Lucia Ariail
andaluciaariail@yahoo.com

Robert “Bob” Carr
macbobby@bellsouth.net 

Richard Hinkle
rhinkl3@cfl.rr.com

Jackie Kelvington
jackiekelvington@bellsouth.net

Vince Lombardi
vince@synfoods.com

Valeria Lopez
Valerie.lopez@ocps.com

John Mischuck
johnsmischuck@gmail.com

Sue Nadeau
Panda642@juno.com

Jennifer Nisbett
jennleigh.nis@gmail.com

Bill Palmer
billpalmer717@gmail.com

Bunny Parish
bbp0423@aol.com

Emel Partridge
emelpartridge@me.com

Gina Radcliff
ginarad@icloud.com

John Radcliff
johnra@4rsmokehouse.com

Darcy Ravndal
darcy.ravndal@ocps.net

Theo Webster
twebster49@gmail.com

Donovan Williams
donovanwilliams@msn.com

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Eben Self, David Crews, Eric Houston, Allie Loveland, Dr. Mark Shanoff, Marilyn Simmons, Kevin Smith, Bill Robbinson, Roger Paladino, Robert “Bob” Carr, Richard Hinkle, Bruce Kelvington, Vince Lombardi, Valeria Lopez, Sue Nadeau, Tom Neal, Jennifer Nisbett, Patti Nordin, Bill Palmer, Bunny Parish, Gina Radcliff, John Radcliff, Darcy Ravndal, Bradley Watkins, Theo Webster, Donovan Williams

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Bill Robbinson, David Crews, Eric Houston, Howard Hepburn, Marilyn Simmons, Kevin Smith, Bob Sorvillo, Roger Paladino, Mr. Byron W. Brooks, Bob Carr, Lynette Earley, Scott George, Mary Harmening, Peter Krzyzak, Vince Lombardi, Valeria Lopez, Allie Loveland, Gregor MacGregor, Sue Nadeau, Tom Neal, Patti Nordin, Beth Rohrer, Tony Salerno, Eben Self, Bradley Watkins, Theo Webster

2014-2015 Board of Directors

Bob Sorvillo, Lynette Earley, Eric Houston, Howard Hepburn, Marilyn Simmons, Missy Wilson, Bill Robbinson, Roger Paladino, Logan Baker, Byron W. Brooks, Bob Carr, Kelly Crowder, David Crews, Bruce Goin, Peter Krzyzak, Vince Lombardi, Valeria Lopez, Gregor MacGregor, Tom Neal, Patti Nordin, Tommy Pinel, Beth Rohrer, Stephanie Saboor, Tony Salerno, Bradley Watkins

2012-2013 Board of Directors

2012 - 2013 Board of Directors

2011-2012 Board of Directors

2011 - 2012 Board of Directors

UA-59305687-1